Skip to content

GarageFire: The GarageBand Sessions Part 2

August 24, 2009

garage fire 2

My latest is music composed on my new MacBook Pro. All of the songs, except one, were made using the built in music maker “GarageBand.” There is something that I love about GarageBand; it allows me to make collages of horrible “generic” music. It is a cheap thrill. But I really like my work. I hope you get some cheap thrills out of it too. Bonus points for those who can determine which track is not a GarageBand track, but my first completed track using Logic Express. Download at mediafire here:http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=b1a9c6d5b8b67a1f5bf1f12f1ff3f30a65b1d068ad3a932c5be6ba49b5870170

Or go to my last.fm page.

…thanks for listening, and if you like any of it, please let me know!!!!


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

